If you have any questions or concerns about the WMA online policy for this site or its 6-year-old musician Miles Bonham has received praisefrom Kaytranada after he shared a viral video that shows him recreate Girl, the producers 2015 collaboration with The Internet. He has even formed friendships with other young, gifted musicians like LJ, the boy drummer. The video notes that Bonham did it all by himself, but credits the final product's mixing and mastering to Matthew Thompson. material on their behalf, including for the following: If we decide to change this privacy policy, those changes will be posted on this page so It's a fitting moniker, because by the time he was 5 years old, he was already writing, producing, and playing his own music! Version of N.Y. On Tuesday (January 25), Bonham's parents shared an Instagram video of their gifted child recreating the 1995 J. I've been writing feel-good content for the internet since 2008! In the video, the Chicago kid reproduces Pharcydes Runnin with multiple instruments. 21K Likes, 1,107 Comments - Miles Bonham (@milesmusickid) on Instagram: "Age: 5 years, 2 months #5yearsold #waitforit" #Oasis #musicproducer #ProducerLife #HomeStudio #LogicPro #DJ #beatmaking #FLStudio #ProTools #Ableton #DJ #EDM #skrillex #martingarrix". Miles clearly has the talent to be a one-man-band, but that doesn't mean he isn't open to collaborating with other artists. Miles Bonham. (Link in bio) @MilesMusicKid is 5 years, 5 months . He very recently started kindergarten, but Miles is already well on his way to becoming a well-known musician with hundreds of thousands of fans. What on Earth? Age 6, this was entirely his vision and his work. "Miles is 6 yrs old #NoAutoTune Song: "Girl" by The Internet + @KAYTRANADA #theinternet #kaytranada #stevelacy #boombap #neosoul #ProducerLife #HomeStudio #LogicPro #musicproducer #DJ #beatmaking #FLStudio #ProTools #Ableton #childprodigy #bestvocals" 4 [deleted] 1 min. Avicii made an outsized impact at UNTO